The Uzebox

I was just checking over one of my daily sites http://www.tigsource.com/ when I came across the latest post on the Uzebox.  The Uzebox is a homebrew games console.  This guy has sat down and made a games console which most closely resembles a NES and he’s also given out the schematics and so on for building it, so anybody can build it, as long as you can read the prints.  I am so interested in this right now that I really wish I knew more about electrics and programming because this is just so appealing.  It’s a console, that you made, with games that you made!  Call me crazy, but I want IN!

http://belogic.com/uzebox/

~ by choukou on August 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
